Rebhering's Blog

Icon

Just another WordPress.com site

Wen by Chaz Dean

I tried this cleansing conditioner called Wen. It was an option when I signed up for Meaningful Beauty. It is a conditioner that cleans and conditions. I liked the products that came with the whole package. I did not notice much difference in my hair, but it cut down on shower time, which is always a plus with two young kids. I did notice that if I missed a shower (again, I have two young kids so it happens), my scalp was greasy. The rest of my hair was great, but all along my scalp was greasier than normal. I still liked it, and if you don’t miss showers, than I would recommend it!

Filed under: Review, , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

So You Don’t Lose Track of the Days

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

The Whole List

